Category: DEFAULT


  • Shaktigis says:
    All the Days by esmé patterson, released 19 November All the days crowd around her darkness on the heels of light by pain the heart learns, dear darkness on the heels of light the chains that love wraps around you light is heavy sometimes long before i ever met you you were on my mind and if i ever met a heart that's true it's inside of you.
  • Zoloshura says:
    Esme Patterson. iTunes Amazon Buy All Princes, I Band: Esmé Patterson Title: All Princes, I Release Date: Catalog ref.: GT Format: CD. Denver “folk & roll” songstress Esmé Patterson is releasing her solo album November 20th with Illegal Pete’s record label, Greater Than Collective. After performing with Paper Bird in an.
  • Sanos says:
    Esmé Patterson - All Princes, I Album. Artist: Esmé Patterson. Album: All Princes, I. 1: My Young Man 2: Asleep Inside Love 3: Elysium 4: No Heat 5: Sun Up 2 Sun Down 6: Aquarius 7: The Swimmer 8: Easter Sunday 9: You & You & Intro Fall Asleep, Steal Away Broken Jaw And Low-Flying Plane Jessica: All The Days
  • Shaktijora says:
    The Swimmer by esmé patterson, released 19 November you were born on a day of flood the pier was sunk and the water kept rising and all through the night your mother fought then you swam out, never crying, oh you the swimmer, and i'm a bird in the sky you were born with your hands rough and with a heart that's clean and strong and i was born dying with a heart familiar with flying oh you.
  • JoJolkis says:
    Find Esmé Patterson discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Esmé Patterson discography, albums and singles on AllMusic All Princes, I: Greater Than / Greater Than Collective / MRI (0) 1 / 5. Alicia Keys Has Self Doubts. Read More. Video Player is loading. Play Video. Play. Unmute.
  • Mall says:
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for All Princes, I at tiotextegushecu.kascewrcompefacapenhaulelagaras.infoinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our tiotextegushecu.kascewrcompefacapenhaulelagaras.infoinfog: Esme Patterson.
  • Brakasa says:
    7" picture disc single from esmé patterson, $ USD. SOLD OUT individually lathe-cut picture discs of the christmas song i wrote while missing my family around the holidays: "if i" / each record is handmade and unique.
  • Kigajora says:
    Esme Patterson. 35, views; 3 years ago; This item has been hidden. Albums. All Princes, I - Playlist. Esmé Patterson. 1 video Play all Light In Your Window - Playlist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *