Category: DEFAULT


  • Tora says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Land of Gold - Anoushka Shankar on AllMusic -
  • Mucage says:
    Tracklist: Boat To Nowhere Secret Heart Jump In (Cross The Line) Dissolving Boundaries Land Of Gold Last Chance Remain The Sea Crossing The Rubicon Say Your Prayers Reunion Land Of Gold (Instrumental) Land of Gold is Anoushka Author: Anoushka Shankar.
  • Akinogor says:
    Land of Gold, an Album by Anoushka Shankar. Released 1 April on Deutsche Grammophon (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Hindustani Classical Music. Featured peformers: Anoushka Shankar (sitar, producer), Manu Delago (additional engineer), Joe Wright (producer), Matt Robertson (co-producer), Julian Hepple (co-producer, engineer, mixing engineer), Chris Allen (assistant /5(1).
  • Nilrajas says:
    Anoushka Shankar Land Of Gold on g LP + Download. Land of Gold, Anoushka Shankar's fourth album for Deutsche Grammophon, is her heartfelt response to the trauma and injustice being experienced by refugees and victims of tiotextegushecu.kascewrcompefacapenhaulelagaras.infoinfong an uplifting message of hope for dark times, its music was inspired by recent news images of people fleeing civil war, oppression, poverty and .
  • Katilar says:
    Dissolving Boundaries. Dissolving Boundaries. Land Of Gold. Digital Booklet: Land Of Gold. Anoushka Shankar ist mit diesem Album LP/CD wieder ein großer Wurf gelungen- dieses mal fernab von "Filmmusik-Experimenten" dennoch kreativ und stilistisch traditionell in den Fußstapfen ihres Vaters -jedoch inhaltlich eigenständig und /5(65).
  • Arashishakar says:
    Buy Land Of Gold (CD) by Anoushka Shankar (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  • Toshura says:
    Apr 03,  · land of gold The title track of Anoushka Shankar’s new album, “Land of Gold” (Deutsche Grammophon/Universal Music Classics), begins with .
  • Tugul says:
    With Land of Gold, in contrast, Shankar looks out at the world with a musical “cry against injustice” inspired by the refugee ­crisis. This album, her eighth studio release, also finds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *